Gratitude Gems

Really feel like I’m back in the real world, feel sane but as if I’m still seeing things as if they’re new, clearly, from a different perspective. Finding my place at the moment

Puppy cuddles have been awesome this week

Tony’s sent me loads of funny pictures this week

Lee came over for a bit on Sunday

Mum liked her mother’s day presents

Reading loads of great books, have just finished Neverwhere which was great, I love Neil Gaiman so much

Making to do lists

Revising old to do lists and catching up with old ones

Made an awesome veggie curry

Tony didn’t get my cold after all, he was just a bit run down

 

Leave a Reply

